Grace Miller

Name: Grace Miller

Age: 11


Where do you live and with who:

I live with my parents, Scott and Erica, my brother Cole, and all of our pets. We live in Miamisburg Ohio.

I compete in figures skating. I practice 2-3 times a week. I also like to ride my stay at home horse, Bullseye, down the road and through the woods.


What would be impossible for you to give up?

The most impossible thing to give up is horse showing, because of all the friends I've met through showing horses together.


Tell us something that no one knows about you.

Something you don't know about me is I have a baby duck living in my bathtub. His name is Peanut.


Where can we find you when you aren’t at a horse show?

If I'm not at a horse show, I am probably  at home playing with my baby goat. I love to dress her up in baby clothes!


Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

In 5 years, I really hope I have become a better rider. I hope to win the congress, and I will continue to work harder.


How did you get involved in horses?

I got involved in horses not really by choice. My Mom bought me the sweetest pregnant paint mare named Oreo when I was two years old. The first day I fell off. Since then, I have been hooked!


If you could ride any horse, who would it be and why?

If I could ride any horse, It would be Rainbow Bright's horse, Starlite. It looks pretty fancy. It just needs it's hocks done and he has a little too much knee for the pleasure.


What is a goal that you want to accomplish during your youth career?

Something I want to accomplish during my youth career is winning at the congress. My birthday is during the congress and I always love to spend it there.