Contact Us

Dr. Scott Myers
CEO
614-505-7200, extension 126
smyers@oqha.com

Justin Billings
Executive Vice President of Operations
614-505-7200, extension 128
jbillings@oqha.com 

Rhonda Harter
Congress Show & Futurity Secretary
614-505-7200, extension 125
rharter@oqha.com 

Joanne Taylor
Executive Assistant/Membership
614-505-7200, extension 127
jtaylor@oqha.com 

Carey Cooper
Operations
614-505-7200, extension 122
ccooper@oqha.com 

David Gorman
Treasurer
614-505-7200, extension 123
dgorman@oqha.com 

Autumn Bowlby
Marketing & Communications Director
614-505-7200, extension 124
abowlby@oqha.com 

 Lauren Harvey
614-505-7200, extension 121
lharvey@oqha.com