OQHYA Officers & Directors

  

2018 OQHYA Officers

Olivia Tordoff - President
4212 Village Club Dr.
Powell, OH 43065
(740) 881-4641
olivia.tordoff@columbuss.rr.com
Emma Brown - Vice President
2120 Pinkerton Lane
Zanesville, OH 43701
(740) 453-3247
emmab10599@gmail.com
Alexa Black - Secretary
7696 Old Clifton Rd
Springfield, OH 45502
(937) 767-9056
a.j.black@att.nett
Marina Marotto-Treasurer
8639 Craigston Ct
Dublin, OH 43017
(614) 264-3916
dlmarotto@gmail.com
Natalie Hilty - Reporter
9085 Adams Rd. 
Huber Heights, OH 45424
(937) 673-3342
gretchen.hilty@gmail.com
 

 

2018 OQHYA Directors

Emily Ambrose - Director
11275 Stratford Ridge Lane
Chardon, OH 44024
(440) 231-7913
eaambrose35@gmail.com
Jessica Batton- Director
20920 Dingman-Slagle Rd
Sidney, OH 45365

jessicabatton@icloud.com
Reily Jacobs Bell - Director
4530 Bellview Dr
Zanesville, OH 43701
(740) 453-3179
mbell@ohioffa.org 
Mason Dorsey - Director
5727 Liberty Rd
Powell, OH 43065
(614) 348-5700
karmon.dorsey@thewindsorcompanies.com
Courtney Hilty - Director
9085 Adams Rd. 
Huber Heights, OH 45424
(937) 673-3342
courtney.hilty@yahoo.com
Dylan Jordan - Director
8334 Concord Rd
Delaware, OH 43015
(740) 361-9411
jdshowhorses@yahoo.com
Tori Kendle - Director
8899 Grate Park Sq
New Albany, OH 43054
(614) 581-1649
jkendle@insight.rr.com
Millie Landon - Director
2664 State Rd 10
Bourbon, IN 46504
(717) 682-1023
Ellexxah Maxwell - Director
24400 SR 47
W Mansfield, OH 43358
(937) 355-9957
ellexxahmaxwell@gmail.com
Abby Querry - Director
3765 Pine Bank Dr
Powell, OH 43065
(740) 881-3451
dquerry@columbus.rr.com
Caleb Sturgeon- Director
17510 Courtney Rd
Beloit, OH 44609
(330) 651-6107
vsturgeon@zoominternet.net
Isabella Tesmer- Director
16054 US Highway 68
Mount Orab, OH 45154
(513) 404-5926
kking12@cinci.rr.com
Alexia Tordoff - Director
4212 Village Club Dr
Powell, OH 43065
(740) 881-4641
Cora Wyers - Director
12901 Florence Wakeman Rd
Berlin Heights, OH 44814
Home: (440) 567-9590
corawyers@yahoo.com

 

2017 aQHYA officers and directors


Caleb Sturgeon - AQHYA Second Vice President

 
Olivia Tordoff - AQHYA Executive Member

 

 
Ellexxah Maxwell - AQHYA Region 4 Director