OAQHA Officers & Directors

2017 OAQHA Officers

Justin Billings
President (2/18), Executive Committee
9755 State Route 752
Ashville, OH 43103
614-207-3152
Justin@billingsquarterhorses.com
Frederick Borer
1st Vice President (2/18), Executive Committee
2325 State Route 187
London, OH 43140
614-309-6682
qtrhrsama@yahoo.com
Scott Nemeth
2nd Vice President (2/18), Executive Committee
1164 Rambling Brook Way
Delaware, OH 43015
734-845-2790
scottnemeth344@gmail.com
Melissa Street Payne
Treasurer (2/18)
5939 Oswald St.
Westerville, OH 43081
614-638-8072
ataylor10101@yahoo.com
Sydney Alley Taucher
Secretary (2/18)
216 N Prospect Ave.
Hartville, OH 44632
330-575-7464
sydneyalley@outlook.com
Jamie Billings Richardson
Reporter (2/18)
9755 SR 752
Ashville, OH 43103
614-207-3152
jamie@billingsquarterhorses.com
Marla Sensibaugh
Past President
1013 Kingbury Ct.
Newark, OH 43055
740-627-0885
msensibaugh8@gmail.com
 

 

2017 OAQHA Directors

Morgan Alley
Director (2/18)
11620 Market Ave.
Uniontown, OH 44685
330-324-6191
mea43@zips.uakron.edu
Danny Blackstone
Director (2/20), Executive Committee
164 Orchard Drive
Granville, OH 43203
740-258-9041
blackstonedanny@gmail.com
Jordan Ferguson
Director (2/20)
1420 Ginghamsburg Road
Tipp City, OH 45371
740-258-9041
jordan8ferguson@gmail.com
Tera Gore
Director (2/18)
7950 Fry Rd.
Mount Vernon, OH 43050
740-485-2659
jgorebiz@yahoo.com
Tom Harmon
Director (2/18)
10229 Twp Rd. 107
Findlay, OH 45840
567-525-1823
tharmon@woh.rr.com
Kristine Kash Copley
Director (2/18)
6954 W Smith Rd.
Medina, OH 44256
216-402-2299
kristinekash@hotmail.com
Tina Kern
Director (2/19)
3460 Tschopp Rd. NE
Lancaster, OH 43130
740-654-2301
tinakern_1231@yahoo.com
Carly Kidner
Director (2/19)
7112 Austinburg Rd. 
Ashtabula, OH 44004
216-992-4212
carly.l.kidner@gmail.com
Andrea Martin
Director (2/18)
10555 Swamp Rd.
Hebron, OH 43025
740-405-3305
martinal@mvnu.edu
 Cris Martin
Director (2/19)
10555 Swamp Road
Hebron, OH 43025
614-805-2460
golfmom2010@hotmail.com
Winnie Nemeth
Director (2/18)
1164 Rambling Brook Way
Delaware, OH 43015
734-320-7918
winnie@horseadoption.com
Lori Patterson
Director (2/18)
9056 Township Road 234
Findlay, OH 45840
419-306-3617
zpattywagon@aol.com
Mary Patterson
Director (2/18)
9056 Township Road 234
Findlay, OH 45840
419-957-9184
fancy2win@aol.com
Allie Pitt
Director (2/18)
15539 Blain Rd.
Mt. Sterling, OH 43134
614-832-6342
reinercowgirl@att.net 
Kara Schockling
Director (2/18)
3130 Nob Hill Rd
Zanesville, OH 43701
740-872-3011
kb_mitchell@hotmail.com
Jennifer Sigman Main
Director (2/18)
38 Lee Lane
Wilmington, Ohio 45177
614-419-6210
jsigman89@yahoo.com
Spencer Taucher
Director (2/18), Executive Committee
216 N Prospect Ave
Hartville, OH 44632
330-819-2232
spencertaucher@yahoo.com
Ann Taylor
Director (2/20)
5939 Oswald St
Westerville, Ohio 43081
614-638-8072
ataylor10101@yahoo.com
Kathryne Zachrich
Director (2/20)
523 Kingbury Rd.
Delaware, OH 43015
419-438-2219
Kate@cuttingedgesupplyco.com